HUMAN RESOURCES

WELCOME TO MARANA

The Human Resources Department’s mission is to support and advance the Town of Marana through the acquisition, retention and development of employees. Human Resources collaborates with Town leadership to maintain a positive and productive workplace, and to support the identification and implementation of innovative ideas for the future. We accomplish this mission through internal consulting, problem resolution and the provision of efficient, cost-effective and customer-responsive human resources service.

 

 

Human Resources Staff

Curry C. Hale
HR Director
chale@maranaaz.gov
520-382-1920

Kisha McCabe
Assistant HR Director
kmccabe@maranaaz.gov
520-382-1921

Jennifer Lindblom
Senior HR Analyst
jlindblom@maranaaz.gov
520-382-1922

Loren Churchman
HR Analyst
lchurchman@maranaaz.gov

Nikki Hemphill
HR Analyst
nhemphill@maranaaz.gov
520-382-1925

Manny Carbajal
Safety and Emergency Management Coordinator
mcarbajal@maranaaz.gov
520-382-1972

Mayra Mora
Executive Assistant
mmora@maranaaz.gov
520-382-1903

 

CONTACT HUMAN RESOURCES:

(520) 382-1903